Casual Encounters

WARNING: THIS POST IS FULL OF VILE SEXUAL FILTH!!!  WOE TO THOSE WHO TREAD ONWARD!!!

I want to start this post with a confession:  I like sex!  Shocking right?  Here’s another great revelation:  You probably like sex too.  And here’s one last bit of great discovery:  Pretty much everyone in the world likes sex and likes to get it as much as possible.  Now I know that the people reading this might be completely dumbfounded by these startling insights I’ve made of the human psyche, but please understand I do not simply make them willy-nilly.  I have done research on the subject!  And just to keep it interesting, I haven’t bothered with any of those boring psychology books on sexual drives or biology texts on human reproduction; no I’ve gone to a source far more entertaining and rewarding than anything academia could ever provide, I’ve gone to Craigslist.  Specifically I’ve perused the “Casual Encounters” section of the personal ads of major metropolitan areas around the world to find some of the more…interesting sexual interests of our fellow Homo Sapiens.  There are 6 in total and cover such heartwarming topics as submissive slave girls, prostitution, lady boys, voluntary sex slaves, armpits, and *sigh* diapers.  I’ve linked the ad titles to the actual articles in case something might strike your fancy and tried to keep any photos as close to SFW as possible.  With that said, behold the horror:

Training a sub female – mw4m – 26 (Midtown)

I have been using this 26 year old sub girl for awhile now. She is my complete submissive slut. I’m looking to do some more extreme training. She loves being my slut she can’t get enough. I had a couple friends tag her but nothing to wild. I’m looking for other guys down for this. Tag her help train her use her. I want a guy who’s new to being a Dom and wants to learn. I don’t mind sharing my sub but it my way I may use her tolls she passes out bit I still protect her. You gotta be clean be into every aspect if sex a high sex drive multi cummer piss when ur hard smooth body dirty nasty creative mind. You must be chill enough to grab a beer at a bar. Bit nasty enough to pick up a chick and get her back to our dungeon. I’d rather you say I’ll try it twice then make a decision if you’re it or not. Photos need

TOP and BOTTOM PRINCESS – t4m – 21

JUST ARRIVE
THE NEW BORN TOP PRINCESS IS READY TO GRANT YOUR FETISH AND FANTASIES
MAKE ME GAG WHILE I SWALLOW YOUR CUM
NO RUSH……………
im your ts Pamela 21 years old, 5’4 feet tall ,asian sexy ladyboy ,
petite,feminine,and fully functional ts got almost 8 inches cock size
TOP and BOTTOM here and can give you best satisFUCKtion
PURELY and SURELY clean and fresh
with a nice and good quality service
SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?
GRAB ME NOW

Wanting reward for my anal virginity – m4m – 34 (Saint Agnes)

Hi, I am a straight guy that needs some extra cash, and the only thing I can think of is asking for a reward for you to be the first one up my arse. Average to small with the right offer will be first choice. I cant host

Submissive maid/housekeeper needed for US couple – mw4w – 35 (USA)

Couple in their mid-30’s seeking submissive and cooperate maid/housekeeper for our home in America.The job involves date to day housekeeping such as cleaning, laundery, grossery shopping etc. 6 days a week.

We are looking for a black girl to work for us for 1 year on an au-pair visa.

No prior experience required.

The salary is 1500 $ a month, all living expenses covered.

The applicant must be STD free and willing to sexually submit and obey both Lady & Lord of the house.

This is a serious posting. – if you are not able to identify yourself on phone and/or webcam, do not bother writing.

Once we have found the right applicants, we will travel to visit in order to meet the person face to face.

Contact us for more information and please attach photo to apply.

Sweat and armpit fetishist – m4w – 29 (santa clara)

We meet after you’ve had a sweaty gym workout/run, whatever activity causes you to be drenched in sweat. We can meet at my place or yours. You expose your sweet sweaty armpits exuding your musky, womanly scent. I take it in, worship it, kiss it, lick it clean for you. I’m willing to lick and clean your entire sweaty body for you. Think of it as a “tongue bath”, maybe even more if you’re up for it: your call entirely how far this goes.Kinky guy here, absolutely fetish friendly. Would love to hear about and entertain any kinky fetishes you have as well! Chubby/BBW a plus. Hairy a double plus!!

Diaper Bitch – m4m – 27 (You host)

I am a diaper boy looking to have some fun. I need to learn to suck cock and take it up the ass, must play safe. I will come over, strip to my diaper or diaper and dress and kneel before you and the rest is up to you. You can teach me to suck cock like a good bitch or pull my diaper down and fuck my ass. Also can cross dress if you want
2 comments
  1. LOVE your blog!! Very sexy, witty & FUN!! Thanks for sharing!!! 🙂

    • Bill Liktor said:

      THANKS!!! 😀

Have something to say?

