Fuck White People

Marriage material…

I was sitting next to a young, black, female, high schooler on the train a while back.  She had her diary out and was writing away.  I glanced down and noticed the first words of her entry were “LMAO fuck white people”  I then looked across the train at a white woman who obviously enjoys crystal meth.  She had green eye makeup on that made her look like a clown, a torn up set of clothing, and was passed the fuck out.  I then felt some sort of unity with this young, angry, Nubian princess as I now found myself silently uttering the words “fuck white people.”

Have something to say?

